Free Google 411- Phone Lookup 4U

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA - JULY 17:  (FILE PHOTO) A s...
Image by Getty Images via Daylife

GOOGLE INFORMATION

I just thought you might like to know about this. If you know
about it,  maybe you can think of someone else who might like to know
about it?

This is something you will want to have and use !  I still
remember when the telephone company charged me $1.50 to get a phone
number from information !

My compliments to Google !

Just leave it up to Google to come up with something like
this!!!

Here’s a number worth putting in your cell phone, or your home
phone speed dial: 1-800-goog411.  This is an awesome service from
Google, and it’s free — great when you are on the road. Don’t waste
your money on information calls and don’t waste your time manually
dialing the number.  I am driving along in my car and I need to call the
golf course and I don’t know the number.  I hit the speed dial for
information that I have programmed.
The voice at the other end says, “City & State.”  I say, ”
Garland ,  Texas  .”  He says, “Business, Name or Type of Service.”  I
say, Firewheel Golf Course.”  He says, “Connecting” and Firewheel
answers the phone.  How great is that?  This is nationwide and it is

absolutely free!       1-800-GOOG-411 OR   1-800-466-4411

Click on the link below and watch the short clip for a quick de-
monstration.
http://www.google.com/goog411

6 thoughts on “Free Google 411- Phone Lookup 4U

  1. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m happy to express that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I most for sure will make certain to do not forget this web site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

Leave a Reply

